Staff List

Name / PositionE-mailPhone
Antalíková, Jana RNDr., PhD.
Jana.Antalikova@savba.sk02/32293834
Bábelová, Lenka RNDr., PhD.
Lenka.Svobodova@savba.sk02/32293803
Bágeľová Poláková, Silvia Mgr., PhD.
Silvia.Bagelova@savba.sk02/32293824
Bakošová, Anetta Mgr., PhD.
researcher
Anetta.Bakosova@savba.sk02/32293825
Balážová, Mária Mgr., PhD.
Maria.Balazova@savba.sk02/32293823
Bilčík, Boris RNDr., PhD.
researcher
Boris.Bilcik@savba.sk02/32293830
Čavarga, Ivan MUDr., PhD.
cavarga.ivan@gmail.com02/32293830
Červenko, Michal
michalcervenko@gmail.com
Ďurišová, Ivana Mgr.
PhD. student
Ivana.Durisova@savba.sk02/32293820
Garaiová, Martina Mgr., PhD.
martina.garaiova@savba.sk02/32293822
Géci, Vladimír
Vladimir.Geci@savba.sk02/32293814
Griač, Peter RNDr., DrSc.
Peter.Griac@savba.sk02/32293821
Hoďová, Vladimíra Mgr.
Vladimira.Hodova@savba.sk02/32293835
Holič, Roman Mgr., PhD.
researcher
roman.holic@savba.sk02/32293824
Horovská, Ľubica Ing.
Lubica.Horovska@savba.sk02/32293833
Huntošová, Veronika RNDr., PhD.
Veronika.Huntosova@upjs.sk
Jankovičová, Jana Ing., PhD.
researcher
jana.jankovicova@savba.sk02/ 3229 3834
Kostolanská, Marta
Košťál, Ľubor RNDr., CSc.
Chair of the Organizational Part
Lubor.Kostal@savba.sk02/ 3229 3801
Krajčiová, Daniela Mgr.
PhD student
Daniela.Krajciova@savba.sk02/32293825
Levík, Jaroslav Mgr.
technician
Jaroslav.Levik@savba.sk
Máčajová, Mariana Mgr., PhD.
Mariana.Macajova@savba.sk02/ 3229 3832
Meta, Majlinda Mgr.
PhD. student
Majlinda.Meta@savba.sk02/32293835
Michalková, Katarína Ing., PhD.
researcher
Katarina.Fabryova@savba.sk02/ 3229 3833
Niederová-Kubíková, Ľubica Mgr., PhD.
Lubica.Niederova@savba.sk02/ 3229 3832
Ostrolucká, Dominika Mgr.
Dominika.Kubaliakova@savba.sk02/32293835
Pavuková, Eva Mgr., PhD.
Eva.Bosikova@savba.sk02/ 3229 3831
Pevalová, Zuzana Mgr., PhD.
zuzana.pevalova@savba.sk02/ 3229 3825
Pichová, Katarína Mgr., PhD.
researcher
Katarina.Pichova@savba.sk02/ 3229 3831
Pokorná, Lucia Ing., PhD.
lucia.pokorna@savba.sk02/32293825
Putiková, Iveta
Radič, Rebecca Mgr.
PhD. student
Rebecca.Radic@savba.sk02/32293835
Sečová, Petra Ing., PhD.
researcher
Petra.Secova@savba.sk02/32293833
Stupeňová, Erika Ing.
PhD. student
Erika.Stupenova@savba.sk02/32293825
Šťastný, Dominik , M.Sc.
Dominik.Stastny@savba.sk02/32293820
Švarcová, Alžbeta
Alzbeta.Svarcova@savba.sk02/32293800
Tahotná, Dana RNDr., CSc.
Danka.Tahotna@savba.sk02/32293823
Valachovič, Martin Mgr., PhD.
head of department
Martin.Valachovic@savba.sk02/32293822
Zriniová, Ingrid Mgr.
ingrid.zriniova@savba.sk02/32293820