Staff List

Name / Position E-mail Phone
Antalíková, Jana RNDr., PhD.
head of department
Jana.Antalikova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3834
Bábelová, Lenka RNDr., PhD.
Lenka.Svobodova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3820
Bágeľová Poláková, Silvia Mgr., PhD.
Silvia.Bagelova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3824
Bakošová, Anetta Mgr., PhD.
researcher
Anetta.Bakosova@savba.sk 02/32293825
Balážová, Mária Mgr., PhD.
Maria.Simockova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3823
Bilčík, Boris RNDr., PhD.
researcher
Boris.Bilcik@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3830
Čavarga, Ivan MUDr., PhD.
cavarga.ivan@gmail.com 02/ 3229 3830
Červenko, Michal
michalcervenko@gmail.com 02/32293831
Garaiová, Martina Mgr., PhD.
martina.garaiova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3822
Géci, Vladimír
Vladimir.Geci@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3814
Griač, Peter RNDr., CSc.
Peter.Griac@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3821
Hapala, Ivan RNDr., CSc.
Ivan.Hapala@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3821
Holič, Roman Mgr., PhD.
researcher
roman.holic@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3824
Horovská, Ľubica Ing.
Lubica.Horovska@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3833
Jankovičová, Jana Ing., PhD.
Jana.Jankovicova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3834
Káňovičová, Paulína Mgr.
PhD student
paulina.kanovicova@savba.sk
Kostolanská, Marta
Košťál, Ľubor RNDr., CSc.
Chair of the Organizational Part
Lubor.Kostal@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3801
Kubalová, Dominika Mgr.
Dominika.Kubalova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3823
Kundeková, Barbora Mgr.
barbora.kundekova@savba.sk
Lukáčová, Kristína Mgr., PhD., PhD.
researcher
Kristina.Lukacova@savba.sk 02/ 322 93 831
Máčajová, Mariana Mgr., PhD.
Mariana.Macajova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3832
Melicherová, Petronela
Mertušová, Justína Mgr.
Justina.Polomova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3835
Meta, Majlinda Mgr.
PhD. student
Majlinda.Meta@savba.sk 02/32293835
Michalková, Katarína Ing., PhD.
Katarina.Fabryova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3833
Nagyová, Katarína
Niederová-Kubíková, Ľubica Mgr., PhD.
Lubica.Niederova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3832
Ostrolucká, Dominika Mgr.
Dominika.Kubaliakova@savba.sk 02/32293835
Pavuková, Eva Mgr., PhD.
Eva.Bosikova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3831
Pätoprstá, Lucia Mgr.
Lucia.Patoprsta@savba.sk 02/32293835
Petrisková, Lívia Mgr.
PhD. student
Livia.Petriskova@savba.sk
Pevalová, Zuzana Mgr., PhD.
zuzana.pevalova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3822
Pichová, Katarína Mgr., PhD.
researcher
Katarina.Pichova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3831
Piteľová, Alexandra Mgr.
PhD. student
Alexandra.Pitelova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3824
Pokorná, Lucia Ing., PhD.
lucia.pokorna@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3825
Putiková, Iveta
Sečová, Petra Ing., PhD.
Petra.Secova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3833
Stupeňová, Erika Ing.
PhD. student
Erika.Stupenova@savba.sk 02/32293825
Šťastný, Dominik , M.Sc.
Dominik.Stastny@savba.sk
Švarcová, Alžbeta
Alzbeta.Svarcova@savba.sk 02/32293800
Tahotná, Dana RNDr., CSc.
Danka.Tahotna@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3823
Takáčová, Miroslava Mgr.
PhD. student
Miroslava.Takacova@savba.sk 02/32293825
Valachovič, Martin Mgr., PhD.
head of department
Martin.Valachovic@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3822