Zoznam zamestnancov

Meno / Pozícia E-mail Telefón
Antalíková, Jana RNDr., PhD.
vedecký pracovník
Jana.Antalikova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3834
Bábelová, Lenka RNDr., PhD.
samostatný vedecký pracovník
Lenka.Svobodova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3820
Bágeľová Poláková, Silvia Mgr., PhD.
samostatný vedecký pracovník
Silvia.Bagelova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3824
Balážová, Mária Mgr., PhD.
vedecký pracovník
Maria.Simockova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3823
Benkő, Zsigmónd Dr., PhD.
vedecký pracovník
Zsigmond.Benko@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3824
Bilčík, Boris RNDr., PhD.
vedúci oddelenia
Boris.Bilcik@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3830
Csáky, Zsófia Mgr.
doktorand
Zsofia.Csaky@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3825
Čavarga, Ivan MUDr., PhD.
vedecký pracovník
cavarga.ivan@gmail.com 02/ 3229 3830
Červenko, Michal
údržbár
michalcervenko@gmail.com 02/32293831
Garaiová, Martina Mgr., PhD.
vedecký pracovník
martina.garaiova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3822
Géci, Vladimír
technický pracovník
Vladimir.Geci@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3814
Griač, Peter RNDr., CSc.
vedúci oddelenia
Peter.Griac@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3821
Hapala, Ivan RNDr., CSc.
zástupca riaditeľa
Ivan.Hapala@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3821
Horovská, Ľubica Ing.
odborný pracovník
Lubica.Horovska@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3833
Jakabová, Jessica Mgr.
Jessica.Jakabova@savba.sk 02/32293825
Jankovičová, Jana Ing., PhD.
vedecký pracovník
Jana.Jankovicova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3834
Juhásová, Anna Mgr., PhD.
vedecký pracovník
Anna.Juhasova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3822
Kostolanská, Marta
technička
Košťál, Ľubor RNDr., CSc.
Vedúci organizačnej zložky
Lubor.Kostal@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3801
Kubaliaková, Dominika Mgr.
Dominika.Kubaliakova@savba.sk 02/32293835
Kubalová, Dominika Mgr.
doktorand
Dominika.Kubalova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3823
Lukáčová, Kristína Mgr., PhD., PhD.
vedecký pracovník
Kristina.Lukacova@savba.sk 02/ 322 93 831
Lukáčová, Viera
sekretárka
Viera.Lukacova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3800
Máčajová, Mariana Mgr., PhD.
vedecký pracovník
Mariana.Macajova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3832
Melicherová, Petronela
technička
Michalková, Katarína Ing., PhD.
vedecký pracovník
Katarina.Fabryova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3833
Mišová, Ivana Mgr.
doktorand
Ivana.Misova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3824
Nagyová, Katarína
technička
Niederová, Ľubica Mgr., PhD.
samostatný vedecký pracovník
Lubica.Niederova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3832
Pavuková, Eva Mgr., PhD.
vedecký pracovník
Eva.Bosikova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3831
Pevalová, Zuzana Mgr., PhD.
vedecký pracovník
zuzana.pevalova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3822
Pichová, Katarína Mgr., PhD.
vedecký pracovník
Katarina.Pichova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3831
Pokorná, Lucia Ing.
odborný pracovník
lucia.pokorna@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3825
Polomová, Justína Mgr.
doktorand
Justina.Polomova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3835
Poturnayová, Alexandra Ing., PhD.
samostatný vedecký pracovník
alexandra.poturnayova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3820
Sečová, Petra Ing., PhD.
vedecký pracovník
Petra.Secova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3833
Simon, Michal Ing., DrSc.
vedúci oddelenia
Michal.Simon@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3836
Skalná, Zuzana Mgr.
doktorand
zuzana.skalna@savba.sk 02/32293835
Tahotná, Dana RNDr., CSc.
vedecký pracovník
Danka.Tahotna@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3823
Valachovič, Martin Mgr., PhD.
samostatný vedecký pracovník
Martin.Valachovic@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3822
Virčíková, Veronika Mgr.
doktorand
Veronika.Vircikova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3825
Zeman, Michal Prof. RNDr., DrSc.
Michal.Zeman@savba.sk