Basic Info

Name / Position E-mail Phone
Alexiová, Zuzana
055/7276278
Antalíková, Jana RNDr., PhD.
head of department
Jana.Antalikova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3834
Augustinská, Danuše
augustinska@saske.sk 055/7287842
Babeľová, Janka RNDr., PhD.
kubandova@saske.sk 055/7276282
Bábelová, Lenka RNDr., PhD.
Lenka.Svobodova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3820
Bačová, Kristína RNDr.
bacovak@saske.sk
Bágeľová Poláková, Silvia Mgr., PhD.
Silvia.Bagelova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3824
Bakošová, Anetta Mgr., PhD.
researcher
Anetta.Bakosova@savba.sk 02/32293825
Balážová, Mária Mgr., PhD.
Maria.Simockova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3823
Baran, Vladimír MVDr., CSc.
baran@saske.sk 0908 990497
Benkovský, Gabriel
055/7922966
Bertová, Anna RNDr., PhD.
anna.bertova@savba.sk 02/ 32295572
Bilčík, Boris RNDr., PhD.
researcher
Boris.Bilcik@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3830
Blechová, Alena
office manager
alena.blechova@savba.sk +421232295508
Boháčová, Viera RNDr., CSc.
scientific secretary
viera.bohacova@savba.sk 02/ 32295511
Borovská, Ivana Ing.
PhD.-student
ivana.sevcikova@savba.sk 02/ 32295573
Breier, Albert prof. Ing., DrSc.
Researcher
albert.breier@savba.sk 02/ 32295564
Bujňáková, Dobroslava RNDr., PhD
dbujnak@saske.sk 055/7276276
Cagala, Martin Mgr., PhD.
martin.cagala@savba.sk 02/ 32295573
Čavarga, Ivan MUDr., PhD.
cavarga.ivan@gmail.com 02/ 3229 3830
Červenko, Michal
michalcervenko@gmail.com 02/32293831
Čigášová, Dana
055/7287872
Čikoš, Štefan RNDr., DrSc.
research scientist
cikos@saske.sk 055/7276280
Čobanová, Klaudia RNDr., PhD.
boldik@saske.sk 055/7922969
Domšicová, Michaela Ing.
Dremencov, Eliyahu MMedSc , PhD
Deputy Head of the Organizational Unit
eliyahu.dremencov@savba.sk 091503 3639, 02/ 32295535
Fabian, Dušan MVDr., DrSc.
fabian@saske.sk 055/727 6274
Faix, Štefan Prof. MVDr., DrSc.
Vice director
faix@saske.sk 0905790005
Focková, Valentína Mgr.
fockova@saske.sk
Gaburjáková, Jana Mgr., PhD.
Senior Research Fellow
jana.gaburjakova@savba.sk 02/ 32295521
Gaburjáková, Marta Mgr., PhD.
Senior Research Fellow
marta.gaburjakova@savba.sk 02/ 32295521
Gajdošíková, Gizela
gizela.gajdosikova@savba.sk 02/ 32295520
Galová, Nikola MVDr.
galova@saske.sk
Garaiová, Martina Mgr., PhD.
martina.garaiova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3822
Géci, Vladimír
Vladimir.Geci@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3814
Geročová, Renáta
055/7922911
Grešáková, Ľubomíra MVDr., PhD.
senior researcher
gresakl@saske.sk 055/7922970
Griač, Peter RNDr., CSc.
Peter.Griac@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3821
Grinchii, Daniil MUDr.
PhD. student
daniil.grinchii@savba.sk +421232295555
Guľášová, Anna RNDr.
onderkova@saske.sk
Hamarová, Ľudmila Ing., PhD.
hrehova@saske.sk
Hapala, Ivan RNDr., CSc.
Ivan.Hapala@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3821
Holič, Roman Mgr., PhD.
researcher
roman.holic@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3824
Holodová, Monika MVDr.
holodova@saske.sk
Hoppanová, Lucia Ing., PhD.
vedecký pracovník
Horovská, Ľubica Ing.
Lubica.Horovska@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3833
Imrichová, Denisa RNDr., PhD.
scientist
umfgdeim@savba.sk 02/ 32295572
Jankovičová, Jana Ing., PhD.
researcher
Jana.Jankovicova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3834
Janotka, Ľuboš Ing.
lubos.janotka@savba.sk 02/ 32295573
Javorský, Peter Doc. RNDr., DrSc.
javorsky@saske.sk 055/6783120
Jerga, Peter
055/7922962
Jurčík, Ivan
ijurcik@saske.sk 055/7276285
Jurištová, Daniela
library@saske.sk 055/7287845
Jurkovičová Tarabová, Bohumila Mgr., PhD.
head of department
bohumila.tarabova@savba.sk 02/ 32295539
Kadlečíková, Karolína Ing.
karolina.kadlecikova@savba.sk
Kandričáková, Anna RNDr., PhD.
kandricakova@saske.sk
Káňovičová, Paulína Mgr.
PhD student
paulina.kanovicova@savba.sk
Karahutová, Lívia MVDr.
handrova@saske.sk
Kavcová, Helena Ing.
helena.kavcova@savba.sk 02/ 32295571
Kišidayová, Svetlana RNDr., CSc.
Researcher
kisiday@saske.sk 055/7922967
Klepsatel, Peter Mgr., PhD.
peter.klepsatel@gmail.com
Klimešová, Zuzana PhDr.
zuzana.klimesova@savba.sk 02/ 32295507
Kmeť, Vladimír Prof., MVDr., DrSc.
kmetv@saske.sk
Kocúreková, Tímea MVDr.
kocurekova@saske.sk
Kocúrová, Emília
emilia.kocurova@savba.sk 02/ 32295581
Kočibálová, Zuzana Ing.
PhD.-student
zuzana.kocibalova@savba.sk
Komínková, Viera Mgr., PhD.
The Editorial Office of GPB
viera.kominkova@savba.sk 02/ 32295530
Kontár, Szilvia Ing., PhD.
szilvia.kontar@savba.sk 02/ 32295573
Kopčáková, Anna RNDr., PhD.
kopcakova@saske.sk
Koppel, Juraj Prof. MVDr., DrSc.
senior researcher
koppel@saske.sk 0903200916
Korabská, Jarmila
korabska@saske.sk 055/7922912
Kostolanská, Marta
Košťál, Ľubor RNDr., CSc.
Chair of the Organizational Part
Lubor.Kostal@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3801
Kovaříková, Veronika RNDr., PhD.
kovarikova@saske.sk
Královičová, Jana Mgr., PhD.
jana.kralovicova@savba.sk
Kratochwillová, Silvia Mgr.
kratochwillova@saske.sk
Krejčíová, Eva RNDr.
Editorial Office of General Physiology and Biophysics
gpb@savba.sk 02/ 32295531
Kšiňanová, Martina RNDr., PhD.
Kubalová, Dominika Mgr.
Dominika.Kubalova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3823
Kubašová, Ivana MVDr., PhD.
kubasova@saske.sk
Kucková, Katarína RNDr.
kuckova@saske.sk
Kundeková, Barbora Mgr.
barbora.kundekova@savba.sk
Kureková, Simona Mgr., PhD.
simona.kurekova@savba.sk 02/ 32295554
Kyca, Tomáš Ing.
PhD.-student
tomas.kyca@savba.sk 02/ 32295573
Lacinová, Ľubica prof. RNDr., DrSc.
senior researcher
lubica.lacinova@savba.sk 02/3229 5532
Lauková, Andrea MVDr., CSc.
leading scientific researcher
laukova@saske.sk 055/7922964
Lukáčová, Kristína Mgr., PhD., PhD.
postdoc
Kristina.Lukacova@savba.sk 02/ 322 93 831
Macejová, Katarína
Clerk
katarina.macejova@savba.sk +421232295500
Macková, Katarína Mgr., PhD.
katarina.mackova@savba.sk 02/ 32295554
Máčajová, Mariana Mgr., PhD.
Mariana.Macajova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3832
Maďarová, Michaela RNDr., PhD.
madarova@saske.sk
Máleková, Ľubica
lubica.malekova@savba.sk 02/ 32295520
Mannová, Stanislava
stanislava.plskova@savba.sk 02/ 32295573
Marková, Lucia
lucia.markova@savba.sk +421232295508
Marková, Silvia
silvia.markova@savba.sk 02/ 32295503
Melicherová, Petronela
Melišová, Dana
055/7276276
Mertušová, Justína Mgr.
Justina.Polomova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3835
Messingerová, Lucia Mgr., PhD.
lucia.messingerova@savba.sk 02/ 32295570
Meta, Majlinda Mgr.
PhD. student
Majlinda.Meta@savba.sk 02/32293835
Michalková, Katarína Ing., PhD.
researcher
Katarina.Fabryova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3833
Mravčáková, Dominika RNDr.
mravcakova@saske.sk
Nagyová, Katarína
Niederová-Kubíková, Ľubica Mgr., PhD.
Lubica.Niederova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3832
Olšavská, Anna
055/6783183
Ondáčová, Katarína RNDr., PhD.
katarina.jaskova@savba.sk 02/ 32295536
Ostrolucká, Dominika Mgr.
Dominika.Kubaliakova@savba.sk 02/32293835
Pancák, František
055/7922966
Pavlíková, Lucia Mgr., PhD.
lucia.pavlikova@savba.sk 02/ 32295574
Pavuková, Eva Mgr., PhD.
Eva.Bosikova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3831
Pätoprstá, Lucia Mgr.
Lucia.Patoprsta@savba.sk 02/32293835
Petrič, Daniel Ing.
petric@saske.sk
Petrisková, Lívia Mgr.
PhD. student
Livia.Petriskova@savba.sk
Pevalová, Zuzana Mgr., PhD.
zuzana.pevalova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3822
Pichová, Katarína Mgr., PhD.
researcher
Katarina.Pichova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3831
Pisko, Jozef PhDr.
pisko@saske.sk
Piteľová, Alexandra Mgr.
PhD. student
Alexandra.Pitelova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3824
Plachá, Iveta MVDr., PhD
senior researcher
placha@saske.sk 055/7922911
Pogány Simonová, Monika MVDr., PhD
senior researcher
simonova@saske.sk 055/792264
Pokorná, Lucia Ing., PhD.
lucia.pokorna@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3825
Poturnayová, Alexandra Ing., PhD.
alexandra.poturnayova@savba.sk
Pristaš, Peter Doc. RNDr., CSc.
pristas@saske.sk 055/6783120
Putiková, Iveta
Roller, Ladislav Ing., PhD.
Ladislav.Roller@savba.sk 02/5930 2640
Sečová, Petra Ing., PhD.
researcher
Petra.Secova@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3833
Strompfová, Viola MVDr., DrSc.
senior researcher
strompfv@saske.sk 055/6330283
Stupeňová, Erika Ing.
PhD. student
Erika.Stupenova@savba.sk 02/32293825
Sulová, Zdena Ing., DrSc.
Director
zdena.sulova@savba.sk 02/ 32295510
Ščerbová, Jana RNDr., PhD.
imrichova@saske.sk
Šefčíková, Jana
055/7287842
Šefčíková, Zuzana MVDr., CSc.
sefcikz@saske.sk 055/6783183
Šereš, Mário Mgr., PhD.
research associate
mario.seres@savba.sk 02/ 32295574
Ševčíková Tomášková, Zuzana Mgr., PhD.
zuzana.tomaskova@savba.sk 02/ 32295525
Šimon, Václav
Šimoničová, Kristína Ing.
kristina.simonicova@savba.sk 02/ 32295573
Špirková, Alexandra RNDr., PhD.
spirkova@saske.sk 0904 892 909
Šťastný, Dominik , M.Sc.
Dominik.Stastny@savba.sk
Štempelová, Lucia MVDr.
stempelova@saske.sk
Švanda, Anton Bc.
ecomicc clark
anton.svanda@savba.sk 02/ 32295504
Švarcová, Alžbeta
Alzbeta.Svarcova@savba.sk 02/32293800
Tahotná, Dana RNDr., CSc.
Danka.Tahotna@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3823
Takáčová, Miroslava Mgr.
PhD. student
Miroslava.Takacova@savba.sk 02/32293825
Timková, Iveta
adminiap@saske.sk 055/7287842
Tokarčíková, Katarína Ing.
tokarcikova@saske.sk
Tomančeková, Mária
maria.tomancekova@savba.sk 02/ 32295504
Valachovič, Martin Mgr., PhD.
head of department
Martin.Valachovic@savba.sk 02/ 3229 3822
Váradyová, Zora MVDr., PhD
research worker
varadyz@saske.sk 055/792 2972
Venglovská, Valéria Bc.
venglov@saske.sk 055/7922912
Weiss, Norbert , PhD.
Zelina, Marian MUDr.
02/ 32295570